in school.

2010-05-19, 12:27:58 / Kategori: Allmänt

Hello.

I feel to write on english , to practis , to lurn more. Help me with my spell if i have spell something wrong.

Right now i’m in school and the others look at movie on english. The movie has been on tv before , to childrens. So i don’t think its a movie but i call it a movie cause i don’t know what it is on english. about 2-3 days we going to shop school leaving clothes and i ask my mother if i can get hair extension cause its gonna look nice with long hair and i nice hairstyle. I hope soo much that she can buy hair extension to me and my sister. My cousin know a place hows selling hair extension for a good price. About 700:- ,swedish money. all of it for that price.

bye bye so long. Take care of each other.

pussiluski.<3 /Therese N'




KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?